Contact information

Chamber of Economy of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina


Vice-president – Dr. Marko Santic, Ph.D.
e-mail: m.santic@kfbih.com


Administrative Assistant – Zana Bevanda
Tel: +387 36/332 963
Fax: +387 36/332 966
e-mail: zana.bevanda@kfbih.com
gkfbih@tel.net.ba


Kneza Domagoja 12
88000 Mostar
Bosnia and Herzegovina



• Industry and Services Sector

Almin Malisevic – Director Secretary
of the Association of Metal and Electro Industry
and the Environmental Management Association
Tel: +387 33/566 306
e-mail: a.malisevic@kfbih.com

Semsa Alimanovic, M.Sc. Secretary
of the Forestry Association, Wood-Processing Association
Wood-Processing Association
and Printing Industry Association
Tel: +387 33/566 310
e-mail: s.alimanovic@kfbih.com

Jasmina Zejnilagic, Secretary of the Textile,
Leather-Processing and Rubber Industry Association
Tel: +387 33/566 313
e-mail: j.zejnilagic@kfbih.com

Enisa Kadic, Secretary of the ICT Association
Tel: +387 33/200 419
e-mail: e.kadic@kfbih.com

Dzenana Hodzic, M.Sc., Secretary of the Construction
and Construction Materials Industry Association
Tel: + 387 33/566 305
e-mail: dj.hodzic@kfbih.com

Dijana Skender-Grebo, dSecretary of the Transport Association
Tel: + 387 33/566 303
e-mail: d.grebo@kfbih.com

Melika Vatrenjak, Secretary of the Association of Vehicle
Inspection Stations and the Recycling Association
Tel: + 387 33/566 314
e-mail: m.vatrenjak@kfbih.com


• Financial and Legal Affairs Sector

Zeljko Raguz – Director
Tel: 036 446 063,
e-mail: z.raguz@kfbih.com

Amela Keco – Deputy Director
Tel: 033 566 301
e-mail: a.keco@kfbih.com

Danijela Sigler Head of Financial Affairs Department
Tel: 036 329 794
e-mail: d.sigler@kfbih.com


• Analysis and IT Center
Ahmed Gazija – Director
Tel: 033 566 322
 

President – Mirsad Jašarspahić, dipl.ing.maš.
e-mail: m.jasarspahic@kfbih.com


Administrative Assistant – Meliha Velic
Tel: +387 33/217 782, 566 300
Fax: +387 33/ 217 783
e-mail: m.velic@kfbih.com



Address: Branislava Djurdjeva 10
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina



Agriculture and Commerce Sector

Erina Lasic – Director
Tel: 036 331 223
e-mail: e.lasic@kfbih.com

Ivica Barbaric Secretary of the Agriculture, Food-Processing,
Tobacco and Water Management Association
Tel: 036 446 066
e-mail: i.barbaric@kfbih.com

Andreja Softic, Secretary of the Association of Authorized Sales and Service Centers for New Motor Vehicles
Tel: 033 566 333
e-mail: a.softic@kfbih.com


•Energy Sector


Lejla Sadikovic, Secretary of the
Renewable Energy Association and the Association of
Electric Energy and Other Energy Forms
Tel: +387 33/566 311
e-mail: l.sadikovic@kfbih.com,
info@kfbih.com


• International Cooperation and EU Funds Center

Emir Pasic – Director
Tel: +387 33/566 304
e-mail: e.pasic@kfbih.com

Danijela Lovric – Deputy Director
Tel: +387 36 446 065
e-mail: d.lovric@kfbih.com

Aida Handzic Head of EU Funds Department
saradnju sa EU fondovima
Tel: +387 33/200 419
e-mail: a.handzic@kfbih.com


• Promotion and Education Center


Enisa Kadic – Director
Tel: +387 33/200 419
e-mail: e.kadic@kfbih.com

Karolina Marusic Head of Education Department
Tel: 036 332 970
e-mail: k.marusic@kfbih.com


• Public Authorizations Center

Franjo Cuvalo – Director
Tel: 036 332 965
e-mail: f.cuvalo@kfbih.com

Dan metalaca BiH 2018
*#